Contatti

CONTATTI
Referente/Ufficio tel fax mail
Segreteria 059 453411 059 451295 segreteria@confagricolturamodena.com
Annalisa Muccillo Amministrazione 059 453409 a.muccillo@confagricolturamodena.com
Barbara Tolomelli Tributario/Contabile 059 453412 b.tolomelli@confagricolturamodena.com
Chiara Venturi Paghe 059 453417 059 453432 c.venturi@confagricolturamodena.com
Francesca Borelli Patronato Enapa 059 453401 059 453405 f.borelli@confagricolturamodena.com
Gianluca Cavallini CAF – Centro Assistenza Fiscale 059 453404 caf@confagricolturamodena.com
Manuel Pedroni Tecnico 059 453436 m.pedroni@confagricolturamodena.com
Niccolò Rossi Tecnico 059 453413 n.rossi@confagricolturamodena.com
Pier Luigi Grandi Sindacale e Contratti agrari 059 453422 pl.grandi@confagricolturamodena.com
Serena Elsanino Agriturismo 059 453431 s.elsanino@confagricolturamodena.com